يونيو 2019 يسجل رقما قياسيا جديدا في الحرارة

كان الشهر الماضي أحر في العالم وفي ألمانيا أيضًا منذ بداية التسجيلات

انحرافات درجات الحرارة في يونيو 2019 عن المتوسط ​​الشهري على المدى الطويل (أحمر = دافئ ، أزرق = بارد) © NOAA
قراءة بصوت عال

يستمر الاحترار: كان يونيو 2019 هو الشهر الأكثر دفئًا منذ بداية سجلات الطقس في جميع أنحاء العالم وفي العديد من دول العالم. في ألمانيا وكذلك في أوروبا ، تجاوز متوسط ​​درجات الحرارة حتى في يونيو 2003. في ألمانيا ، كان في المتوسط ​​4.4 درجة مئوية أكثر دفئا من المتوسط ​​على المدى الطويل. 240 من محطات الأرصاد الجوية الألمانية سجلت أيضًا سجلات حرارة جديدة في يونيو.

تغير المناخ يتجلى بشكل أكثر وضوحا. لقد حققت السنوات القليلة الماضية دائمًا سجلات حرارة جديدة ، سواء في المتوسط ​​السنوي أو في الأشهر الفردية. لا سيما في صيف عام 2018 الحار جلب درجات الحرارة القصوى والجفاف الدائم إلى أوروبا والعديد من المناطق الأخرى في العالم. بالنسبة لأوروبا ، كان 2018 أكثر الأعوام دفئًا منذ بدء التسجيلات. في مايو 2019 ، وصل ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الغلاف الجوي أيضًا إلى رقم قياسي جديد بلغ 415 جزءًا في المليون.

أحداث وسجلات مناخية مختارة لشهر يونيو 2019. © NOAA

تسعة من أحر عشرة يونيو هي بعد عام 2010

الآن سجل المناخ رقماً قياسياً جديداً: كان يونيو 2019 هو الأكثر دفئًا في العالم منذ بدء التسجيل ، وفقًا لتقرير حديث صادر عن الإدارة الوطنية للمحيطات والغلاف الجوي (NOAA). بناءً على ذلك ، فإن متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة الشهرية العالمية هذا الشهر كان 0.95 درجة أعلى من متوسط ​​القرن العشرين. وكان متوسط ​​مساحة الأراضي أعلى بمقدار 1.34 درجة من المتوسط ​​على المدى الطويل ، كما ذكر الباحثون.

هذا يحدد يونيو 2019 رقما قياسيا جديدا. في الوقت نفسه ، هناك تسعة من الأشهر العشرة الأكثر سخونة في شهر يونيو في الفترة منذ عام 2010 - يونيو 1998 فقط هو في المرتبة الثامنة بين أقصر عشرة يونيو. كانت هناك مستويات عالية بشكل خاص في شمال روسيا ، في جزء كبير من آسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا وكذلك في أمريكا الجنوبية. كما كان الجو حارا للغاية في شهر يونيو في العديد من المناطق البحرية.

لكن هذا الشهر ليس وحده: تشير القياسات بالفعل إلى أن عام 2019 الكامل سيكون أيضًا في أقصر خمس سنوات ، وفقًا لتقرير NOAA. عرض

سجل القيم أيضا في ألمانيا وأوروبا

كان شهر يونيو 2019 دافئًا أيضًا في ألمانيا وأوروبا: في ألمانيا ، كانت درجة الحرارة في يونيو 4.4 درجة أعلى من المتوسط ​​على المدى الطويل وهو ما يزيد بمقدار 0.4 درجة عن شهر يونيو من العام القياسي للحرارة 2003 وبالتالي سجل شهري جديد. في الوقت نفسه ، سجلت 240 محطة أرصاد جوية ألمانية سجلات حرارة جديدة في يونيو ، كما أعلنت هيئة الأرصاد الجوية الألمانية. عند 39.6 درجة ، سجلت محطة براندنبورغ أعلى درجة حرارة تقاس في ألمانيا في يونيو.

كانت درجات الحرارة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا في يونيو 2019 أعلى بـ 2.93 درجة من متوسط ​​1910-2000 وبالتالي بوضوح أعلى من العام القياسي للحرارة 2003. السبب الرئيسي لذلك هو موجة الحرارة على نطاق أوروبا في نهاية العام الشهر. على النقيض من ذلك ، فإن العواصف أقل اتساقًا: بينما كانت الأمطار في المملكة المتحدة والدول الاسكندنافية أكثر من المعتاد ، إلا أنها كانت جافة بشكل غير طبيعي في أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية وإسبانيا.

أنتاركتيكا: سجل جليد بحري جديد

يظهر الجليد في المناطق القطبية أيضًا علامات واضحة على الاحترار المستمر: سجل الجليد البحري في القطب الجنوبي سجلًا سلبيًا جديدًا في يونيو 2019: لقد وصل إلى أدنى مستوى له منذ 41 عامًا. في القطب الشمالي ، وصل مدى الجليد البحري إلى ثاني أدنى مستوى له في يونيو ، حسبما ذكر الباحثون.

بشكل عام ، كل هذا لصالح استمرار تغير المناخ في قوته بلا هوادة - وإنهاء هذا الاتجاه ليس في الأفق. (تقارير المناخ العالمي 6/2019)

المصدر: المراكز الوطنية للمعلومات البيئية / نوا

- ناديا بودبريجار

June 2019 sets new heat record

Last month was warmest in the world and also in Germany since the beginning of the recordings

Deviations of the temperatures in June 2019 from the long-term monthly average (red = warmer, blue = colder) © NOAA
Read out

The warming continues: June 2019 was the warmest month since the beginning of the weather records worldwide and in many countries of the world. In Germany as well as in Europe, the mean temperatures even exceeded those of June 2003. In Germany, it was on average 4.4 degrees warmer than the long-term average. 240 German weather stations also reported new heat records in June.

Climate change manifests itself more and more clearly. The past few years have always brought new heat records, both at the annual mean and in individual months. Especially the hot summer of 2018 brought extreme temperatures and lasting drought to Europe and many other regions of the world. For Europe, 2018 was the warmest year since records began. In May 2019, atmospheric CO2 also reached a new record high of nearly 415 ppm.

Selected climate events and records for June 2019. © NOAA

Nine of the ten warmest June are after 2010

Now the climate has set a new record: June 2019 was the warmest in the world since records began, according to a recent report by the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA). According to this, the global monthly mean temperature this month was 0.95 degrees above the mean of the 20th century. The mean for the land areas was even 1.34 degrees higher than the long-term average, as the researchers report.

This sets the June 2019 a new record. At the same time, nine of the ten hottest June months are in the period since 2010 only June 1998 is in eighth place among the shortest ten June. There were particularly high levels in northern Russia, in a large part of Asia, Africa and Europe as well as in South America. Also clearly too hot was the June in many marine areas.

But this month is not alone: ​​Measurements already suggest that the full 2019 year will also be in the shortest five years, according to the NOAA report. display

Record values ​​also in Germany and Europe

The month of June 2019 was also particularly warm in Germany and Europe: in Germany, the June temperature was 4.4 degrees above the long-term average which is 0.4 degrees more than in June of the record heat year 2003 and thus a new monthly record. At the same time, 240 German weather stations registered new heat records in June, as the German Weather Service announced. At 39.6 degrees, a Brandenburg station registered the highest maximum temperature ever measured in Germany in June.

Europe-wide temperatures in June 2019 were 2.93 degrees above the mean of 1910-2000 and thus also clearly above the record heat year 2003. The main reason for this is the European-wide heat wave at the end of the year month. By contrast, precipitations are less consistent: While it rained more in the UK and Scandinavia than normal, it was abnormally dry in Central and Eastern Europe and Spain.

Antarctic: New sea ice negative record

The ice of the polar regions also shows clear signs of sustained warming: the sea ice of the Antarctic set a new negative record in June 2019: it has reached the lowest level in 41 years. In the Arctic, sea ice extent reached the second lowest level in June, the researchers report.

Overall, this is all in favor of climate change continuing its unabated strength - and an end to this trend is not in sight. (Global Climate Reports 6/2019)

Source: National Centers for Environmental Information / NOAA

- Nadja Podbregar